We are using cookies. If you proceed using this site, you are accepting our cookie policies. Read more.
I agree

We help companies to evaluate and implement cost-efficient production technologies for lightweight components


We are convinced that lightweight design makes a significant contribution to securing our very existence. Lightweight materials, including fiber-reinforced plastics, are increasingly opening up new possibilities for saving materials, costs and weight. Sustainable lightweight engineering requires optimal use of resources both in development and production.
Conbility supports all companies along the value chain in implementing the best lightweight solutions quickly and in a targeted manner in the area of conflict between materials, design, production technology and specific application requirements. We offer consulting and our software OPLYSIS© for the economic evaluation of scenarios for the production of lightweight components. Our PrePro© production machines, which have been awarded the world-renowned JEC Award several times, enable the load-, scrap- and energy-optimized production of lightweight components by means of placing or winding thermoplastic tapes.
{{RES_CONTENT_}}

Production Systems

We offer two types of production machines for the production of recyclable lightweight components using in-situ consolidation. With our PrePro2D technology, load and waste optimized laminates can be built up layer by layer with high productivity. Our PrePro3D tape laying heads offer maximum flexibility for placement and winding.
To Conbility® Production Systems Services

Costing Software

We help you to optimize costs of your new or existing production processes with our easy to use process and job costing software OPLYSIS®.
Try OPLYSIS® for free!

Consulting

We assist you with extensive consulting services like market analysis, technology consulting, production audits, as well as process cost analysis and process optimization.
Find out more about our consulting offer
Would you like to find out whether Conbility® is the right partner for you? Then just answer a simple question:

What is your idea?

Vielen Dank. Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich verschickt.
Close

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um die Nutzerführung stets zu verbessern und Ihnen dauerhaft eine besser Seitennutzung zu gewährleisten. Datenschutz.
akzeptieren

Wir helfen Unternehmen bei der Bewertung und Umsetzung kosteneffizienter Produktionstechnologien für den Leichtbau


Wir sind überzeugt, dass Leichtbau einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Sicherung unserer Lebensgrundlagen bietet. Gerade der Leichtbau unter Einbeziehung von faserverstärkten Kunststoffen eröffnet zunehmend neue Möglichkeiten zur Einsparung von Materialien, Kosten und Gewicht. Nachhaltiger Leichtbau erfordert, dass Ressourcen sowohl bei der Entwicklung als auch der Produktion optimal ausgenutzt werden.

Hierbei unterstützt Conbility alle Unternehmen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette, die besten Leichtbaulösungen im Spannungsfeld zwischen Materialien, Konstruktion, Produktionstechnik und den spezifischen Anwendungsanforderungen schnell und zielorientiert umzusetzen. Wir bieten Beratung und unsere Software OPLYSIS© zur wirtschaftlichen Bewertung von Szenarien zur Produktion von Leichtbauteilen. Unsere mehrfach mit dem weltweit renomierten JEC-Award ausgezeichneten PrePro©-Produktionsmaschinen ermöglichen die last-, verschnitt- und energieoptimierte Herstellung von Leichtbauteilen mittels der Ablage oder dem Wickeln von thermoplastischen Tapes.

{{RES_CONTENT_}}

Production Systems

Wir bieten zwei verschiedene Produktionsmaschinen zur Herstellung von recyclebaren Leichtbauteilen mittels in-situ Konsolidierung an. Mit unserer PrePro2D-Technologie lassen sich last- und verschnittoptimierte Laminate schichtweise mit hoher Produktivität aufbauen. Maximale Flexibilität für das Wickeln oder Ablegen bieten unsere PrePro3D-Tapelegeköpfe.
Zu den Conbility® Production Systems Services

Costing Software

Mit unserer intuitiv bedienbaren Process Costing und Job Costing Software OPLYSIS® helfen wir Ihnen, neue oder bestehende Produktionsprozesse möglichst kostenoptimal zu entwerfen.
Jetzt OPLYSIS® kostenlos testen

Consulting

Dafür unterstützen wir Sie mit umfangreichen Beratungsdienstleistungen wie Marktanalysen, Technologieberatung, Produktionsaudits sowie Prozesskostenanalysen und Prozessoptimierungen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Consulting Angebot
Möchten Sie herausfinden, ob Conbility® der richtige Partner für Sie ist? Dann beantworten Sie uns nur eine einfache Frage:

Wie lautet Ihre Idee, die wir umsetzen sollen?

Vielen Dank. Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich verschickt.
Schließen